MEET YOUR DEDICATED MORTGAGE BANKING TEAM

 

To begin your mortgage loan application, first select a mortgage loan officer near you.  You can then contact them directly or begin your application by clicking the Apply Now" button.

Rudy Aguilera Jr.

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Cell (951) 313-2237

Email: rudy.aguilera@calbt.com

NMLS# 247115

Rancho Cucamonga/Dessert Area

English

Marina Cayon

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Direct (949) 940-2891

Email: marina.cayon@calbt.com

NMLS# 1035723

San Clemente

English/Khmer

Geoffrey Elston

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Direct (949) 366-4916

Email: geoffrey.elston@calbt.com

NMLS# 318185

La Palma/Diamond Bar

English

John King

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Direct (925) 287-2156

Email: john.king@calbt.com

NMLS# 254485

Private Wealth No. California

English

Sam Muscarello

Area Lending Manager

Office (916) 621-2755

Email: sam.muscarello@calbt.com

NMLS# 809521

Sacramento

English

Kristine Reesor

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Direct (714) 464-1811

Email: kristine.reesor@calbt.com

NMLS# 265139

Tustin/Orange

English

Doug Smith

Sr. Mortgage Lender

(510) 785-6103

Email: doug.smith@calbt.com

NMLS# 1275358

Walnut Creek/Hayward

English

Tony Tyson

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Cell (619) 318-5057

Email: anthony.tyson@calbt.com

NMLS# 502323

La Mesa/El Cajon

English

Rodney Watson

Area Lending Manager

Office (760) 471-3040

Email: rodney.watson@calbt.com

NMLS# 595170

Private Wealth

English

Kathy Yarrell

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Office (310) 231-7794

Email: kathy.yarrell@calbt.com

NMLS# 678875

West Los Angeles

English

Kathy Bordonaro

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Cell (818) 599-5003

Email: kathy.bordonaro@calbt.com

NMLS# 447981

Pasadena Area

English

Maria Cedeno

Area Lending Manager

Direct (949) 361-6822

Email: maria.cedeno@calbt.com

NMLS# 594406

Construction Lending

English/Spanish

Ricardo Garibay

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Cell (562) 360-5607

Email: ricardo.garibay@calbt.com

NMLS# 726200

Long Beach/Torrance

English/Spanish

Peter Lee

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Office (213) 593-2061

Email: peter.lee@calbt.com

NMLS# 986880

Korea Town

English/Korean

Dylan Newman

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Direct (760) 471-3046

Email: dylan.newman@calbt.com

NMLS# 1091942

Hillcrest/Kearny Mesa

English

Mark Rivera

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Office (909) 624-9094

Email: mark.rivera@calbt.com

NMLS# 589028

Claremont

English

Yota Takamori

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Direct (949) 361-6824

Email: yota.takamori@calbt.com

NMLS# 319687

Laguna Hills

English/Japanese

William Uniack

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Direct (213) 229-4012

Email: bill.uniack@zionsbancorp.com

NMLS# 477952

Los Angeles Area

English

Corey Weber

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Direct (760) 471-3045

Email: corey.weber@calbt.com

NNMLS# 567944

Private Wealth San Diego

English

James Boylan

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Direct (949) 361-6823

Email: james.boylan@calbt.com

NMLS# 1076348

Construction Lending

English

Fernando De Sousa

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Office (510) 419-1835

Email: fernando.desousa@calbt.com

NMLS# 431806

Albany/Japantown

English/Cantonese

Bob Gerson

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Direct (415) 875-1502

Email: bob.gerson@calbt.com

NMLS# 236628

San Francisco/San Rafael

English

Viwanda Murdock

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Direct (951) 719-1251

Email: viwanda.murdock@calbt.com

NMLS# 280092

Affordable Housing

English

Zeny Quitevis

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Office (650) 651-0034

Email: zeny.quitevis@calbt.com

NMLS# 344561

No. California Penninsula

English

Steven Siemers

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Direct (858) 792-4784

Email: steven.siemers@calbt.com

NMLS# 594409

Del Mar/Carlsbad

English

Gary Tovmassian

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Office (213) 228-1704

Email: gary.tovmassian@calbt.com

NMLS# 941841

Los Angeles Area

English

Sherri Walther

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Direct (760) 471-3047

Email: sherri.walther@calbt.com

NMLS# 595267

Private Wealth Los Angeles

English

Peter Wren

Sr. Mortgage Lender

Direct (760) 471-3049

Email: peter.wren@calbt.com

NMLS# 678875

Carlsbad/Encinitas

English


Apply now for a better mortgage experience through Encompass